Quality-Coach.ch

This is the English version ;-)  French version  German version
Swiss Flag

Helping You to run Your Business more Efficiently.

We provide professional and pragmatic consultancy, training and coaching in three areas of expertise:

Leadership and Project Management
Are we doing the right things, are we effective? Are our projects managed by professionals that are trained appropriately? Are operational and strategic risks and opportunities identified and adequately managed? Do we manage ... or do we lead?
Organisational Systems, Processes and Workflows
Are we doing things right? How can we improve our existing processes to use our resources more efficiently? What are the benefits of a Quality Management System such as ISO 9001:2015, how do we set it up and at what cost?
Swiss legislation on Chemicals
What are my company's obligations for handling chemicals? When do we have to announce a "contact person", when do we need the permit "remittance of chemicals"? What are the prerequisites for shipping chemicals?

NEW: Get your Public Speaking Skills on track in 1 day: Power Speech® Executive.

Quality-Coach.ch

Englische Version  Französische version  Das hier ist die deutsche Version ;-)
Swiss Flag

Wir helfen Ihnen, Ihr Unternehmen effizienter zu führen.

Wir bringen Ihnen professionelle und pragmatische Ausbildung, Beratung und Coaching in drei Kernbereichen:

Management, Organisation und Menschenführung
Sind unsere Arbeitsabläufe effektiv, machen wir die richtigen Dinge zur richtigen Zeit? Sind unsere Führungskräfte und unsere Projektleiter professionell ausgebildet? Haben wir die operativen und strategischen Risiken und Chancen unter Kontrolle?
Qualitäts-Management
Wo können wir unsere bestehenden Prozesse verbessern, wie unsere Ressourcen effizienter einsetzen? Was bringt uns ein Qualitätsmanagement-System wie z.B. ISO 9001:2015, wie führen wir es in unserer Firma ein ... und was kostet das?
Chemikalienrecht Schweiz
Welches sind die Pflichten meiner Firma im Bezug auf das Chemikalienrecht? Wann müssen wir eine "Ansprechperson" bestimmen, wann brauchen wir den Nachweis zur "Sachkenntnis" und was müssen wir beachten, wenn wir Chemikalien versenden?

Kursdaten 2017 für PMP®/CAPM® Exam Prep und "Sachkenntnis zur Abgabe von Chemikalien" nach RS 813.131.21 mit Prüfung: Kursdaten hier.